Medarbejdere​

Dennis  Lauritsen

Serviceleder

Tlf.: 24 86 63 04

dennis@lyhne-vvs.dk

Per  Eskesen

Overmontør

Tlf.: 28 40 12 56

per@lyhne-vvs.dk

Torben Pedersen

-

Tlf.:  28 35 00 02

-​

Peter Winum

-

Tlf.: 26 77 07 09

-​

Bent  Arvidsen

Diamantboring m.m.

Tlf.: 24 86 63 09

-

Rico Hansen

-

Tlf.: 24 86 00 03

-

Brian Nielsen

-

Tlf.: 28 40 14 14

-

Nikolai Lyhne

Installatør

Tlf.: 24 86 63 00

nikolai@lyhne-vvs.dk

Bent Lyhne

Installatør

Tlf.: 20 24 55 30

bent@lyhne-vvs.dk

Louise Lyhne

Økonomi 

Tlf.: 40 31 30 08

louise@lyhne-vvs.dk

Berit Frandsen

Bogholder

-

bogholderi@lyhne-vvs.dk

Jacob Frederiksen

-

Tlf.: 28 35 04 04

-

Franz Kiel

Lunderskov afdeling

Tlf.: 21 26 91 39

franz@lunderskov-vvs.dk

simon winum

-

-

 
 
 
 
Nogle felter er ikke udfyldt korrekt

Følg med på Facebook​

KONTAKT​

​LYHNE VVS

Sjællandsvej 20

6000 Kolding

CVR: 71458814

Tlf.: 75 50 13 00

E-mail: info@lyhne-vvs.dk