​​Ring i dag på 7550 1300 eller send e-mail

Medarbejdere​

Dennis  Lauritsen

Serviceleder

Tlf.: 2486 6304

dennis@lyhne-vvs.dk

Per  Eskesen

Overmontør

Tlf.: 2840 1256

per@lyhne-vvs.dk

Torben Pedersen

-

Tlf.:  2835 0002

-​

Roland  Nielsen

Montør

Tlf.: 2486 6307

-

Agron Halilaj

-

Tlf.: 2825 8514

-

Peter Winum

-

Tlf.: 2677 0709

-​

Bent  Arvidsen

Diamantboring m.m.

Tlf.: 2486 6309

-

Rico Hansen

-

Tlf.: 2486 0003

-

Brian Nielsen

-

Tlf.: 2840 1414

-

Nikolai Lyhne

Installatør

Tlf.: 2486 6300

nikolai@lyhne-vvs.dk

Bent Lyhne

Installatør

Tlf.: 2024 5530

bent@lyhne-vvs.dk

Louise Lyhne

Økonomi 

Tlf.: 4031 3008

louise@lyhne-vvs.dk

Berit Frandsen

Bogholder

-

bogholderi@lyhne-vvs.dk

Jacob Frederiksen

-

Tlf.: 2835 0404

-

Franz Kiel

Lunderskov afdeling

Tlf.: 2126 9139

franz@lunderskov-vvs.dk

Følg med på Facebook​

KONTAKT​

​LYHNE VVS

Sjællandsvej 20

6000 Kolding

CVR: 71458814

Tlf.: 7550 1300

E-mail: info@lyhne-vvs.dk